Remember me

Lost Password?

Register now!


For Sale

Site Info



Site with info on 80's + 90's pop music and info on new releases and charts

Want to become a member of www.pmachinery.com?

Send an email to ronald@pmachinery.com.

Also visit my other website: http://www.facebook.com/ronald.van.veen

News : Parralox - Holiday '14 & Holiday '15
Posted by Ronald on 2015/11/5 22:00:00 (340 reads)

Parralox will be re-releasing Holiday '14 EP on Conzoom Records, which is great news for everyone who missed the Limited Edition CD pressed by Subterrane Records last year. As the "Holiday" releases are now an annual tradition, They have a new release naturally titled "Holiday '15". They ended up with so many songs that this will actually be an album!

You can pre-order both from Conzoom Records.
Order both CDs before the 9th of November and have your name included in both booklets!


Here are the track listings for the Holiday '14 (EP) and Holiday '15 (Album) CDs:


Holiday '14:

01. Little Drum Machine Boy

02. With A Little Love

03. You've Lost That Loving Feeling

04. The Path Of Least Resistance

05. The Word Before Last

06. Shadow (feat. Ulla Kruse)


Holiday '15:

01. In Heaven

02. I Want To See The Light

03. Gods and Monsters

04. The Sundial

05. Stranger's Thoughts

06. Being Boiled

07. Empire State Human

08. Morale / You've Lost That Loving Feeling

09. Always On My Mind / In My House

10. I Don't Depend On You

11. Voyager

12. Rocket Science


Rating: 0.00 (0 votes) - Rate this News -
Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend Create a PDF from the article
Featured Artist

Anti Spam Program