Login  |  Register


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 ... 56

05 Feb 2021 - New Arcades - Proximity

Proximity: a retrospective collection of classic tracks from New Arcades.

Proximity includes the "Nothing is Lost" (EP) and a new 5 track EP selected from the catalogue called the "Dreamers Collection".

Release date: February 5, 2021 
Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Save the new Ships Have Sailed single now!

Breathe will be released on January 27, 2021.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

The must-have album of 2021, LAU’s debut album “Believer” is finally here, an album where every song could be a fantastic Retrowave/Synthpop single, full of catchy and emotional hits. 

LAU (AKA Laura Fares), a prominent figure in the Synthwave and Retrowave scenes has finally gone solo after over a decade of writing Synthwave hits for other artists including (NINA’s best selling albums Synthian and Sleepwalking). She finally decided to step into the limelight, and sing the songs she writes, straight from the heart. 

 With collaborators such as French up and coming Producer Ends 84, American Producer Brian Skeel, and UK based producers Astrotones and Maxx Parker, this is a soon-to-become classic album in the Retrowave/Synthpop scene. 

The Deluxe version of Believer includes superb remixes by some of the top producers in the genre like Luke Million, Sunglasses Kid, Droid Bishop, Popcorn Kid, Maethelvin, Highway Superstar and newcomer talent Austin Apologue. It and also includes an exclusive cover version of a Haim’s “Now I’m In It”, reworked by Friday Night Firefight.

LAU’s debut album “Believer” and “Believer (Deluxe)” are out digitally worldwide on February 12th 2021 via Aztec Records

Available on vinyl, cassette, CD-R.

Pre-order Believer

Pre-order Believer (Deluxe)

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

24 Jan 2021 - Alan Dreezer - EQUAL

EQUAL, the new single by Alan Dreezer will be released on February 12, 2021.

Presave this stunning new single here:

Listen to EQUAL here:

Taken from the forthcoming sophomore album "H E A L E D".

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Desperate Youth is the brainchild of Finnish songwriter/producer Oskar Karlsson, who after playing in a band for several years, felt it was time to start a new adventure and create something entirely his own. Desperate Youths debut single ‘Another Time’ is about the love between two people that, for some reason, isn’t possible at the time. 

This new version of 'Another Time' features German singer-songwriter NINA aka Nina Boldt. Her debut album was praised by critics and embraced by the fast expanding Synthwave scene. Her latest album Synthian (2020) rose to #1 on the Electronic Album Charts on iTunes in Canada. 

Her success has earned her the nickname ”The Queen Of Synthwave” and few would dispute that title.

“With the addition of NINA my vision of Another Time has really come to life. She’s given the soundscape a whole new dimension and the other person in the story finally has their own voice. I could not be happier with how the song turned out!” – Oskar Karlsson, Desperate Youth.
Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 ... 56


                                             Spam Control


TinyPortal © 2005-2018