Login  |  Register


Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ... 48




Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

The My Beautiful Laundrette EP includes four pieces of incidental music and two songs written by Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe for the Leicester Curve stage version of the classic British film. 

The production, written by Hanif Kureishi, premiered in Leicester in September 2019 before touring other cities across the UK. 

Originally made available on CD only with the 2020 edition of Annually, 'My Beautiful Laundrette' is now available in digital format here.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Be A Rebel Remixed’ collects all the official versions of this track on physical formats for the first time and includes brand new remixes from Arthur Baker, JakoJako, Mark Reeder and Melawati. Also includes mixes from the band’s own Bernard Sumner and Stephen Morris plus club mixes from Maceo Plex and Paul Woolford.

New Order’s single ‘Be A Rebel’ was the first brand new music from the band since the release of the critically acclaimed album ‘Music Complete’ In 2015. ‘Be A Rebel Remixed’ is available on double clear vinyl and on CD.


  1. Be A Rebel
  2. Be A Rebel (Bernard’s Renegade Mix)
  3. Be A Rebel (Stephen’s T34 Mix)
  4. Be A Rebel (Bernard’s Renegade Instrumental Mix)
  5. Be A Rebel (Paul Woolford Remix New Order Edit)
  6. Be A Rebel (JakoJako Remix)
  7. Be A Rebel (Maceo Plex Remix)
  8. Be A Rebel (Melawati Remix)
  9. Be A Rebel (Bernard's Outlaw Mix)
  10. Be A Rebel (Arthur Baker Remix)
  11. Be A Rebel (Mark Reeder's Dirty Devil Remix)
  12. Be A Rebel (Edit)
  13. Be A Rebel (Renegade Spezial Edit)

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Kim Wilde - Pop Don't Stop (5CD / 2DVD)

Kim Wilde needs no introduction, having registered a staggering 30 hits on the UK charts since 1981, and selling over 30 million records globally.

Now, for the first time, her stellar career is celebrated with the release of a truly comprehensive Kim Wilde hits collection, and a special collector’s 5 CD/2 DVD box set.

The 2 CD edition features the radio edits of many of Kim Wilde’s classic hits, including ‘Kids In America’, ‘You Came’, ‘You Keep Me Hangin’ On’, ‘Love Is Holy’ and ‘Kandy Krush’, as well as two brand new tracks – ‘Shine On’, featuring Boy George and ‘You’re My Karma’ with Tom Aspaul.

The box set includes additional singles, as well as B-sides and an eclectic selection of remixes, several of which are making their CD debut. The box also features a deluxe booklet with lyrics and a DVD collection of nearly 50 tracks!

The 2 CD edition includes:

• 24 UK Hits including 7 top 10 hits
• The US #1 ‘You Keep Me Hangin’ On
• Radio Edits of applicable singles
• New single ‘Shine On’, a duet with Boy George

The box set additionally features:

• An additional singles disc packed with many more international hits
• A special B-sides collection, including 4 songs making their debut on CD
• A disc of remixes, including several new-to-CD and rare versions
• Deluxe booklet, including a Kim Q&A and lyric section, as well as many rare photos
• The first ever Kim Wilde DVD Collection, featuring remastered videos of all the hits
• DVD also includes bonus 2021 interview and Look-Back-At-The-Videos with Kim
  40 minutes of extras!



Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

The Neon Remixed sees a star-studded selection of artists reworking the original Erasure album 'The Neon', the band's highest charting album in 26 years. The collection includes Secrets, a brand new track alongside interpretations of the original album from Gareth Jones & Andy Bell, Matt Pop, Paul Humphreys (OMD), Hifi Sean, Kim Ann Foxman, Octo Octa, Brixxtone, Theo Kottis and many more.

The double CD comes with a mirror board sleeve and includes an 8-page booklet.

Available on limited edition double coloured vinyl for the first pressing only; side AB is on transparent amber and Side CD is on yellow glow. The vinyl includes a high definition audio download of the full album remixes.

Pre-order 'The Neon Remixed' on CD or Vinyl and be entered into a prize draw to win a one-off exclusive Yellowpop 'Secrets' neon sign. No purchase necessary, if you want to enter the prize draw without purchasing a product then enter your details here.

Erasure - The Neon Remixed is out Friday, 30th July 2021 on Mute and available for pre-order now.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ... 48


                                             Spam Control


TinyPortal © 2005-2018