Login  |  Register


Pet Shop Boys are happy to announce the forthcoming release of their brand new studio album, “Nonetheless”, on Parlophone Records on April 26. The album can now be pre-ordered, which (for Europe and UK stores) will also give access to priority tickets for a very special run of five Pet Shop Boys shows at London’s Royal Opera House from July 23 – 27. 

The first single from the album, “Loneliness”, is available digitally now and will be released as a CD single on February 16.

Link to pre-order below.

Nonetheless” features ten tracks and will be available digitally and in various physical formats, including CD, black vinyl, clear vinyl, grey vinyl and cassette.

Recorded and mixed in London last year, the album is the duo’s first with producer James Ford.

The track listing is:

  • Loneliness
  • Feel
  • Why Am I Dancing?
  • New London Boy
  • Dancing Star
  • A New Bohemia
  • The Schlager Hit Parade
  • The Secret Of Happiness
  • Bullet For Narcissus
  • Love Is The Law 

The 2CD and double white vinyl deluxe editions of “Nonetheless“ include the bonus four-track EP, “Furthermore”, featuring completely new recordings of “Heart”, “Being Boring”, “Always On My Mind” and “It’s A Sin”. 

More details on the album, the single and the Royal Opera House shows are available through the official Pet Shop Boys store.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon


                                             Spam Control


TinyPortal © 2005-2018