Login  |  Register


Empathy Test have repressed their 2020 album, Monsters, on digipak CD with 12 page booklet. Revised back panel with reflected mountain artwork and expanded to 17 tracks.

London (UK) based electronic pop group featuring Isaac Howlett (vocals), Chrisy Lopez (drums), Oliver Marson (keys) and Adam Relf (production). As heard on MTV Catfish, Luis Miguel on Netflix, KCRW, BBC Introducing, Clash, Idolator, Line of Best Fit, Earmilk, PopMatters and many more.

Buy music from Empathy Test on Bandcamp!

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Comments *



                                             Spam Control


TinyPortal © 2005-2018