Login  |  Register


Pages: 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... 111

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Young Empress are a Synthwave duo inspired by movie soundtracks & 80s nostalgia. With a shared love of classic synths, haunting guitars, powerful harmonies & punchy, 80s inspired drums. Bursting with energy this duo has managed to craft their own unique brand of Synthwave.
New track "Seperate Ways (Worlds Apart)" is out now.

As his fourth collaboration track, Montreal's EhRah returns with Barcelona based singer LAU for the last single before his second album drops. 'Galaxy' is a song about trying to get over a breakup, but realising that is not as easy as it seems. It's about giving it another go, when love is simply deeper than a galaxy.

'Forgiven' is a new song by sp84 and Emily Zuzik. 'Forgiven' combines the power of synthpop and 80s smooth r'n'b rhythmics, with funky guitar and hypnotic sax. It results in a deep and cerebral emotional journey through your emotion.

Michaela May is a Scottish singer, songwriter and actress based in Toronto, Canada. Having spent a few years away from music, Michaela is back with her first single 'Crying At The Radio' from her forthcoming EP. 'Crying At The Radio' is a track that reminisces about long-lost, endless summer nights with the love of your life. It's inspired by Roy Orbison's 'I Drove All Night' mixed with new Retrowave classics from The Weeknd and Dua Lipa. The track is a result of a collaboration between Michaela May and Jonny Spalding (The Lightening Kids) who met in London in 2014.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

"Never regret your choices, some day will come when everything fades to gray".
New Climate Zombies track 'Choices" is out now.

New Arcades are a London based synth-pop / electronic music duo. Combining vintage synths and contemporary production alongside soaring, melodic vocals; they create a unique and nostalgic, 80’s inspired sound.
New track "Edge of Oblivion" is out now.

Roberto Alvear started his solo project called Pulsar in 2004, becoming Nova Pulsar for legal reasons. He has participated in remixes and collaborations in English and Spanish for other acts. Nova Pulsar's music is a blend of Synthpop, Synthwave, New Wave, and Chillpop, with a heavy influence from the 80s.
New track "Tus Trampas" is out now.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Following the playlist and BBC introducing success of “Fire”, comes Natalie Gray’s next track “FALLEN INTO DREAMING”. This brand new track captures all the classics Natalie grew up listening to which helped shape her musical influences, including “How Will I Know” by Whitney Houston and “Material Girl” by Madonna as well as Natalie’s own personal flare.

FALLEN INTO DREAMING” is all about that moment that you meet someone and your world changes, the sun is brighter, food is sweeter and you can’t imagine a time when they didn’t consume your daydreams. Bubble gum love that has you smiling from ear to ear.

Natalie has teamed up once again with childhood friend and musical genius Jack Craig, the producer behind “Dance Floor” and “One In A Million” as well as long time co-writer to create this fun new song that’ll have you reaching for your hairbrush Molly Ringwald style and turning your speakers all the way up - get ready to annoy your neighbours!.

FALLEN INTO DREAMING” comes after Natalie’s first ever UK tour “TAKE BACK THE BEAT” which raised money for Women’s Aid to help support survivors of domestic abuse and violence.

Released on Aztec Records on November 11, 2022.
Follow Natalie Gray on Instagram: @natgraymusic

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

The Boys Of Summer’ is the 3rd single on Aztec Records from The Lightning Kids debut album and follows the ‘cool late-night drive’ debut of ‘Ride’ and the ‘sun-soaked, guitar-led’ 'California'.

Described as the ‘Retro-wave London Grammar’ & ‘Synthwave 2.0’, The Lightning Kids are singer, Emma Ballantine, guitarist Darryn McHardie (AKA Cinematix 1993) and songwriter/producer, Jonny Spalding.

The Boys Of Summer’ is a re-imagining of the classic 1980’s hit single from The Eagles-front-man Don Henley and finds its roots firmly in the ‘retrowave’ sound - mixing electronic 80’s inspired synths with ambient guitar solo’s, very much a late-Summer-vibe.

With the new single, The Lightning Kids prepare for the release of their debut album, a 10-track love-letter to lost-teenage-dreams and summer nights. Following the young romance of two fictional characters living in Los Angeles in the 1980’s. The soundtrack to a film that never existed.

The Boys Of Summer’ is produced by The Lightning Kids. Mixed & Mastered by Brian Skeel.

Pre-save link: 

Social Media:

electronic newretrowave retrowave synthpop synthwave

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon
Pages: 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... 111


                                             Spam Control


TinyPortal © 2005-2018