Login  |  Register


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 ... 116

Originally released in October 1995, the band's seventh album, Erasure was produced by Thomas Fehlmann of The Orb and Gareth Jones (Depeche Mode, Wire, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds).

Featuring the singles 'Stay With Me', 'Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day)' and 'Rock Me Gently' (featuring Diamanda Galas), the deluxe 2CD will be released in hard back book format with exclusive photos by Herbie Knott and brand new sleeve notes by Electronic Sound's Mat Smith.

A second bonus disc includes four brand new remixes from Stubbleman (aka Pascal Gabriel), TSF, Daybreakers and Glen Nicholls & Nick Squires, alongside B-Sides, classic remixes, rarities and live recordings.

Pre-order Erasure from Lexer Music by November 14th to be entered into a prize draw to win one of ten 12" x 12" art prints signed by Vince and Andy. The winners will be selected from random pre-orders.

Also available to pre-order (cut-off Friday 27th October) are limited edition blue and burgundy Lexer Music exclusive t-shirts designed by the Erasure Information Service. Available singly or in a number of reduced price bundles.

Intro: Guess I’m Into Feeling / Rescue Me / Sono Luminus / Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day) / Rock Me Gently / Grace / Stay With Me / Love The Way You Do So / Angel / I Love You / A Long Goodbye

Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day) (SoundFactory Remix Radio Edit) / Angel (Love Eternal Remix by TSF) / Rock Me Gently (Stubbleman Remix) / Stay With Me (Guitar Mix) / Sono Luminus (Live Acoustic Version) / True Love Wars / HI NRG / Chertsey Endlos / Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day) (Daybreakers Remix) / Stay With Me (NY Mix) / True Love Wars (Omni) / Rock Me Gently (Demo) / Sono Luminus (Demo) / Cold Summer's Day (Wigstock Version) / Rock Me Gently (Glen Nicholls & Nick Squires Remix)
Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

29 Sep 2022 - Garbage - Anthology

click to pre-order
Garbage // Anthology
All the hits and classic album tracks from Garbage's 1995 self-titled breakthrough record to their most recent release, No Gods No Masters. Featuring 'Stupid Girl', 'Queer', 'Only Happy When It Rains' and many more
Available on Limited Edition Transparent Yellow Vinyl with Exclusive Postcard Pack and 2CD.
Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

The best of reworks and covers of classic songs from recent and distant past in one amazing compilation.

LAU & Zack Vortex - True Colors
 Zak Vortex & Young Empress - Go Your Own Way
Chris KD - Say It Right
Oblique - Stay Lombardo - Nothing Compares To You
Man Without Country - Another Day In Paradise
NINA ft. LAU - Heart Of Glass
Power Rob - Careless Whisper
Popcorn Kid & Noxigen - Lady, Lady, Lady
The Motion Epic - Human Nature
LLUVA - Enjoy The Silence
LAU & Friday Night Firefight - Now I'm In It (Friday Night Firefight Rework)
Fake Rokerz - Lady (Hear Me Tonight)
Mute Mutant - Eye Of The Tiger
Morphoice & Roxi Drive - (I'll Never Be) Maria Magdalena
The Alphabet Zero ft. Brad Beal & Kellie Besch - Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
Heartracer - Maniac
Charley Young - Bizarre Love Triangle
The Frixion - What Is Love?
Power Rob - I Was Born To Love You

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

29 Sep 2022 - Ace Buchanon - Breathe

Ace Buchanon said about his latest single Breathe:

This new track is about just coming back to your breath when things get overwhelming. It's always there as long as we're alive. No matter how bad things get you can get back to your breath and flow with it to calm yourself down.

#electronic #retrowave #synthwave
#synthpop #vaporwave

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

BEKIMACHINE returns with her much anticipated debut album, 'Another Atmosphere', landing digitally on November 18th. The album was produced in BEKIMACHINE's home studio and contains 12 tracks. Most of the songs were written live on her Twitch channel and then later mixed by herself off of the stream.

The artwork for each single release prior to the album encompasses the world in which the album is set, and follows BEKIMACHINE's alter ego through a vibrant otherworldly universe, with the album artwork tying all these elements together in one setting.

"This album has been in the works since 2020, and I'm so happy to finally release it into the world," BEKIMACHINE says. "It's inspired by a conceptual futuristic universe where cybernetics are reality. I hope that you enjoy listening to this album just as much as I've enjoyed creating it. Thank you for listening!".

In preparation for the album, new single 'Mecha' will be dropping digitally on Friday 28th October, 3 weeks before 'Another Atmosphere' releases.

Listeners can celebrate the release at the album launch show on Saturday 19th November at the Cavendish Arms, Stockwell in London. BEKIMACHINE will be performing her album in full with support from FHUR, AUW, Infra Violet & Railway Alphabets.

You can check out the show details and buy tickets here.

Album Release: November 18th 2022

Album Presave: Spotify

'Mecha' Presingle Release: October 28th 2022

Genres: Cyber Pop, Synth Pop, Experimental Pop

For fans of: Purity Ring, HANA, Grimes, CHVRCHES, Yeule, Bjork

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 ... 116


                                             Spam Control


TinyPortal © 2005-2018