Login  |  Register


Originally released in October 1995, the band's seventh album, Erasure was produced by Thomas Fehlmann of The Orb and Gareth Jones (Depeche Mode, Wire, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds).

Featuring the singles 'Stay With Me', 'Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day)' and 'Rock Me Gently' (featuring Diamanda Galas), the deluxe 2CD will be released in hard back book format with exclusive photos by Herbie Knott and brand new sleeve notes by Electronic Sound's Mat Smith.

A second bonus disc includes four brand new remixes from Stubbleman (aka Pascal Gabriel), TSF, Daybreakers and Glen Nicholls & Nick Squires, alongside B-Sides, classic remixes, rarities and live recordings.

Pre-order Erasure from Lexer Music by November 14th to be entered into a prize draw to win one of ten 12" x 12" art prints signed by Vince and Andy. The winners will be selected from random pre-orders.

Also available to pre-order (cut-off Friday 27th October) are limited edition blue and burgundy Lexer Music exclusive t-shirts designed by the Erasure Information Service. Available singly or in a number of reduced price bundles.

Intro: Guess I’m Into Feeling / Rescue Me / Sono Luminus / Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day) / Rock Me Gently / Grace / Stay With Me / Love The Way You Do So / Angel / I Love You / A Long Goodbye

Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day) (SoundFactory Remix Radio Edit) / Angel (Love Eternal Remix by TSF) / Rock Me Gently (Stubbleman Remix) / Stay With Me (Guitar Mix) / Sono Luminus (Live Acoustic Version) / True Love Wars / HI NRG / Chertsey Endlos / Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day) (Daybreakers Remix) / Stay With Me (NY Mix) / True Love Wars (Omni) / Rock Me Gently (Demo) / Sono Luminus (Demo) / Cold Summer's Day (Wigstock Version) / Rock Me Gently (Glen Nicholls & Nick Squires Remix)

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon


                                             Spam Control


TinyPortal © 2005-2018