Login  |  Register


Pet Shop Boys’ current single, “Dreamland” featuring Years & Years, will be released on October 25th on CD, digital and 12-inch vinyl formats, featuring new remixes and B-sides.

The two new songs featured are “
An Open Mind”, produced by Stuart Price and recorded during sessions for the forthcoming Pet Shop Boys album, and “No Boundaries”, taken from the stage version of Hanif Kureishi’s “My Beautiful Laundrette” which opened in Leicester last week.

The remixes come courtesy of Pet Shop Boysthemselves, 
TWD (Stuart Price) and Jacques Renault. All formats of “Dreamland” are available to pre-order/pre-save now.

Full track-listings for the “Dreamland” formats are:

Dreamland (digital)
1. Dreamland
2. An Open Mind
3. No Boundaries

Dreamland - remixes (digital)
1. Dreamland (PSB Remix)
2. Dreamland (TWD Vocal Remix)
3. Dreamland (TWD Dub)
4. Dreamland (Jacques Renault Remix)

Dreamland (12-inch vinyl single)
A1. Dreamland
A2. Dreamland (PSB Remix)
B1. Dreamland (TWD Vocal Remix)
B2. Dreamland (TWD Dub)

Dreamland (CD single)
1. Dreamland
2. An Open Mind
3. No Boundaries
4. Dreamland (PSB Remix)
5. Dreamland (TWD Vocal Remix)

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Comments *



                                             Spam Control


TinyPortal © 2005-2018