Login  |  Register


Pages: 1 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43

Suede‘s 1999 album Head Music will be reissued as a five-disc 4CD+DVD set in November.

The chart-topping album features the singles ‘Electricity’, ‘She’s in Fashion’, ‘Everything Will Flow’ and ‘Can’t Get Enough’. Singles formats were mad at this time with ‘Electricity’ issued as a mini-disc single (as well as CD, cassette but no vinyl!) and ‘Can’t Get Enough’ issued as a three-CD ‘set’.

The album is on CD one of this new deluxe set of course, but CD two of this set features the 18 B-sides from the aforementioned formats while CDs three and four feature 30 previously unreleased home demos, rehearsal room recordings, studio demos, alternate versions and live recordings from the collections of Richard oakes, Neil codling, Brett Anderson and Simon Gilbert.

The DVD features three Top of the Pops appearances, along with a three song performance on BBC TV’s Later… with Jools Holland. 

The media book presentation contains a new note by Brett Anderson, along with all the lyrics and photos from the collections of the band. The limited version is exclusive to Amazon UK and comes with a print of hand-written lyrics to Indian Strings, signed by Brett Anderson.

This Head Music deluxe edition is released on 8 November 2019. A 3LP black vinyl edition will also be released. It’s the same as the RSD edition (with 10 ten B-sides on the bonus LP) but pressed on black vinyl.

Pre-order here!

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Gatefold/digipack LP/CD covered with new pictures of Alphabeat and all the lyrics for you to sing along to the 9 brand new Alphabeat tunes including 'Shadows' and 'I Don't Know What's Cool Anymore'.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

After 9 spectacular sell out shows at the biggest concert hall in Europe, La Défense in Paris, Mylène Farmer will release her live shows on 2CD and 3LP on October 18, 2019.


01. Coming From The Vortex
02. Interstellaires
03. Sans Logique
04. Rolling Stone
05. Pourvu Qu'elles Soient Douces
06. Stolen Car
07. Des Larmes
08. California
09. M'effondre
10. L'Ame Stram Gram
11. Hard Hip Hop
12. Un Jour Ou L'autre
13. Ainsi Soit-Je
14. Innamoramento
15. Sans Contrefaçon
16. Histoires De Fesses
17. Sentimentale
18. Désenchantée
19. Rêver
20. Je Te Rends Ton Amour
21. FTHA / C'est Dans L'air
22. L'Horloge

Pre-order here: Mylène Farmer - Live 2019
Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Rick Astley releases a new greatest hits ‘The Best Of Me’ in October and you can secure a signed CD edition right now.

Astley came to fame via Stock Aitken Waterman in 1987 and enjoyed seven consecutive top 10 singles in the UK with the trio, including the massive global number one Never Gonna Give You Up.

After a couple of long-players with SAW, he recorded two further albums with Gary Stevenson co-producing before stepping back from the limelight somewhat in the late 1990s and the new millennium. The album 50 was a surprise return to the top of the charts in 2016 and two years later Beautiful Life was another top ten album.

This new collection has the old hits sitting alongside recent fan favourites such as ‘Keep Singing’, ‘Angels On My Side’ and ‘Try’. The opening track ‘Every One of Us’ is a brand new song and there’s a new ‘Pianoforte’ take on ‘Never Gonna Give You Up’. Disc two (CD only) sees Rick create ‘reimagined’ interpretations of his songs.

The Best Of Me is available as an Amazon UK exclusive SIGNED 2CD edition, a deluxe 2CD package with enhanced packaging (and lyrics and ‘additional imagery’ and a 2LP blue coloured vinyl. Signed deluxe 2CD and other options available via Rick’s store.

The Best Of Me is released on 25 October 2019.
Choose your copy now by clicking here!

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

12 Sep 2019 - Alphabeat - UK Tour

London, Glasgow & Brighton - we are coming to party with you all in 2020!

We're pretty excited to be bringing all the Alphabeat songs you know and some of the brand new ones from our upcoming 4th studio album (out Nov. 1) to the UK.

We hope you're ready for it!

 click here!

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon
Pages: 1 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43


Recent Articles

                                             Spam Control


TinyPortal © 2005-2018