Login  |  Register

Synthpop supergroup KVN land their second single today with the release of ‘Burn The Breeze’, a collaboration with producer Lucian.

Listen / buy Burn The Breeze here:

KVN (pronounced Kevin) is an indie-pop supergroup composed of Austin-based artists - DOSSEY, Primo the Alien and Lady Heartwing. Having each already made a name for themselves both locally and internationally, these women as songwriters, producers, and performers deliver high-energy, harmony-driven pop and dance music.

More info:

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Comments *


TinyPortal © 2005-2018