Login  |  Register


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 ... 73

Continuing on the success of Arcade, Hold On is the second Morphoice collaboration with Texas based singer/songwriter Clint Alford, delivering a heart-touching Synthwave ballad with hard-punching beats and haunting synth arpeggios, reminiscent of Stranger Things.

Hold On was written and produced by Morphoice and mastered at the world renowned Abbey Road Studios. The song laments the tenacious memories of an untainted, ideal relationship that abruptly ended in lies and severe heartbreak. But no matter how hard you try and how much you have been hurt, you can never forget your greatest love, and you still always hope to get a second chance.

With their production, Morphoice and Clint Alford are once again not only bridging the  geographical distance between Texas and Germany, but the many obstacles and personal setbacks during the global pandemic, that made the completion almost impossible to the very end, proving things will work out, if you believe in and hold on to them.

Click on logo for streaming links:

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Maxx Parker ft. LAU
Drown Your Sorrow

Release date: 11th May 2021

Maxx Parker is a British Synthwave/Retrowave producer based in South Wales, UK. He grew up obsessed with being a multi instrumentalist and crafting the 80s sounds that have always monopolised his attention.

After working as a producer for over 8 years he is now releasing his debut album with Aztec Records later this year. Throughout this album he has coupled his signature dreamy, nostalgic sounds with melodic upbeat vocals that blend together perfectly.

Drown Your Sorrow is the first single off his debut album and it features prominent Retrowave figure LAU on vocals. Having worked with LAU before on her own debut album Believer, Maxx Parker and LAU have come together again for a second time. Mixing Maxx Parker’s atmospheric production and LAU powerful, catchy vocals the song is bursting with feeling that will be stuck in your head for days. The lyrics are about not being able to move on after break up, feeling hopeless and trying to turn back time.

Pre-Save/Social Media links:

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

A1. Boom Bang Boom! (Mirko Hirsch Extended)
A2. Boom Bang Boom! (Also Playable Mono Extended)
B1. Boom Bang Boom! (Ant People Digital Frequence Mix)
B2. Dollars & Cents (Ant People Remix)
B3. Alligator (Alexander Robotnick Extended)

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Released May 7, 2021
Written and Produced by Primo the Alien
Co-produced by Taylor J. Webb
Mixed by Taylor J. Webb
Mastered by Bob Boyd (Ambient Digital)

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon
THOUGHT BEINGS present the songs that got cut from NEON BEACH.
Enjoy the NEON B-SIDES!
Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 ... 73


                                             Spam Control


TinyPortal © 2005-2018