Login  |  Register


Classic Singles

Classic Albums

Pages: 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 ... 677

Le Flex first started his music project to attract as many groupies as possible. Instead all he gets are DJs messaging him to collaborate on their half-finished ideas. He writes sublime synth pop to make you dance, and ballads to tempt your inner lover. His new album is rumoured to be able to heal the sick when they listen to it. He loves sunshine, Whisky, and looking under his bed.


Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Kim Wilde - Pop Don't Stop (5CD / 2DVD)

Kim Wilde needs no introduction, having registered a staggering 30 hits on the UK charts since 1981, and selling over 30 million records globally.

Now, for the first time, her stellar career is celebrated with the release of a truly comprehensive Kim Wilde hits collection, and a special collector’s 5 CD/2 DVD box set.

The 2 CD edition features the radio edits of many of Kim Wilde’s classic hits, including ‘Kids In America’, ‘You Came’, ‘You Keep Me Hangin’ On’, ‘Love Is Holy’ and ‘Kandy Krush’, as well as two brand new tracks – ‘Shine On’, featuring Boy George and ‘You’re My Karma’ with Tom Aspaul.

The box set includes additional singles, as well as B-sides and an eclectic selection of remixes, several of which are making their CD debut. The box also features a deluxe booklet with lyrics and a DVD collection of nearly 50 tracks!

The 2 CD edition includes:

• 24 UK Hits including 7 top 10 hits
• The US #1 ‘You Keep Me Hangin’ On
• Radio Edits of applicable singles
• New single ‘Shine On’, a duet with Boy George

The box set additionally features:

• An additional singles disc packed with many more international hits
• A special B-sides collection, including 4 songs making their debut on CD
• A disc of remixes, including several new-to-CD and rare versions
• Deluxe booklet, including a Kim Q&A and lyric section, as well as many rare photos
• The first ever Kim Wilde DVD Collection, featuring remastered videos of all the hits
• DVD also includes bonus 2021 interview and Look-Back-At-The-Videos with Kim
  40 minutes of extras!



Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Stream the new
Fly By Midnight single 'Be Right There'
by clicking on the artwork below.

Or watch the 'Be Right There' video below.


Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

The Neon Remixed sees a star-studded selection of artists reworking the original Erasure album 'The Neon', the band's highest charting album in 26 years. The collection includes Secrets, a brand new track alongside interpretations of the original album from Gareth Jones & Andy Bell, Matt Pop, Paul Humphreys (OMD), Hifi Sean, Kim Ann Foxman, Octo Octa, Brixxtone, Theo Kottis and many more.

The double CD comes with a mirror board sleeve and includes an 8-page booklet.

Available on limited edition double coloured vinyl for the first pressing only; side AB is on transparent amber and Side CD is on yellow glow. The vinyl includes a high definition audio download of the full album remixes.

Pre-order 'The Neon Remixed' on CD or Vinyl and be entered into a prize draw to win a one-off exclusive Yellowpop 'Secrets' neon sign. No purchase necessary, if you want to enter the prize draw without purchasing a product then enter your details here.

Erasure - The Neon Remixed is out Friday, 30th July 2021 on Mute and available for pre-order now.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

It's here!

The new Ships Have Sailed single "Take My Money" is out now!
Breezy pop on the surface, but dig deeper for a little twist of irony.

Click on the photo and stream / buy
"Take My Money" on your favourite platform.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon
Pages: 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 ... 677


                                             Spam Control


TinyPortal © 2005-2018