Login  |  Register


Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 ... 42
Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

New Order‘s Gillian Gilbert and Stephen Morris 1993 debut 'The Other Two & You' is reissued on CD with six extra tracks.

01. Tasty Fish 
02. The Greatest Thing 
03. Selfish 
04. Movin' On 
05. Ninth Configuration 
06. Feel This Love 
07. Spirit Level 
08. Night Voice 
09. Innocence 
10. Loved It (The New Factory) 
11. Tasty Fish (Pascal Mix 12'') 
12. Selfish (That Pop Mix) 
13. The Greatest Thing (Pascal Mix) 
14. Movin' On (Moby Mix) 
15. Tasty Fish (Almond Slice Mix) 
16. Selfish (Junior Style Dub)

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Dead Or Alive's 1990 album Fan The Flame (Part 1) is issued as a standalone vinyl record for the first time in May.

The album was only ever issued in Japan but formed part of the content of Demon Music's Sophisticated Boom Box MMXVI box set in 2016.

This followed 1988's Nude and was the band's fifth studio album. It was only ever released on CD in Japan where it reached #27. The singles were 'Your Sweetness (Is Your Weakness)', 'Unhappy Birthday' and 'Gone 2 Long', all of which reached the top 20 in Japan.

The record features contributions from UK pop band Londonbeat, the London Community Gospel Choir and Billy Currie.

This new white vinyl pressing includes printed inner sleeve and will be released on 22 May 2020. Order your copy by clicking here now!

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

20 Mar 2020 - Robyn - Robyn (2LP)

'Robyn' was released in 2005 on Konichiwa Records but it never came out on vinyl. They are now reissuing it as a Double LP on 180grm coloured vinyl for Record Store Day with bonus tracks 'Jack You Off' and 'Dream On' included.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Next month Depeche Mode will release Violator: The 12″ Singles, the seventh box set in the ongoing series which will showcases the remixes and B-sides across the four UK singles pulled from their 1990 album.

Those singles are of course ‘Personal Jesus’, ‘Enjoy The Silence’, ‘Policy Of Truth’, and ‘World In My Eyes’. In this box there are two 12-inch vinyl singles for ‘Personal Jesus’ and ‘Policy of Truth’ and three each for ‘Enjoy The Silence’ and ‘World In My Eyes’. 

The 16-min The Quad: Final mix of ‘Enjoy The Silence’ is the third 12-inch (XL12BONG18) and this comes with the B-side etched, while the remix 12-inch of ‘World In My Eyes’ (L12BONG20) comes sealed in a blue translucent plastic sleeve. Both elements are as per the originals.

This new set slightly breaks with tradition by including a bonus promo 12-inch of ‘World In My Eyes’ (P12BONG20) which features the Mayhem Mode remix of that song along with the Pulsating Orbital Mix (an instrumental) of B-side ‘Happiest Girl’.

This set is a numbered limited edition and comes with a digital download code and a poster. Violator: The 12″ Singles will be released on 24 April 2020.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon
Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 ... 42


                                             Spam Control


TinyPortal © 2005-2018