Login  |  Register


Pages: 1 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52


Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

The Blue Nile are reissuing three of their albums as very limited vinyl pressings in November.

A Walk Across The Rooftops (1984), Hats (1989) and Peace At Last (1996) have all been remastered (by Calum Malcolm) and will be pressed on 180g black vinyl. Each one is limited to just 1000 units.

All three albums will be released on 22 November 2019.

Click here for more info.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Simple Minds celebrate 40 iconic years in music by embarking upon a major world tour in 2020. 

Today Simple Minds announced details of the tour’s European dates, coupled with the release of a brand new career-spanning compilation '40: The Best Of – 1979-2019' out November 1st.

For more information click here!

The new compilation album contains new track "For One Night Only" which captures Simple Minds unique talent of taking an already fantastic song and injecting its sentiment with added urgency. The result is a clarion call to their fans the world over, which is sure to become a momentous live moment on their 2020 world tour.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Suede‘s 1999 album Head Music will be reissued as a five-disc 4CD+DVD set in November.

The chart-topping album features the singles ‘Electricity’, ‘She’s in Fashion’, ‘Everything Will Flow’ and ‘Can’t Get Enough’. Singles formats were mad at this time with ‘Electricity’ issued as a mini-disc single (as well as CD, cassette but no vinyl!) and ‘Can’t Get Enough’ issued as a three-CD ‘set’.

The album is on CD one of this new deluxe set of course, but CD two of this set features the 18 B-sides from the aforementioned formats while CDs three and four feature 30 previously unreleased home demos, rehearsal room recordings, studio demos, alternate versions and live recordings from the collections of Richard oakes, Neil codling, Brett Anderson and Simon Gilbert.

The DVD features three Top of the Pops appearances, along with a three song performance on BBC TV’s Later… with Jools Holland. 

The media book presentation contains a new note by Brett Anderson, along with all the lyrics and photos from the collections of the band. The limited version is exclusive to Amazon UK and comes with a print of hand-written lyrics to Indian Strings, signed by Brett Anderson.

This Head Music deluxe edition is released on 8 November 2019. A 3LP black vinyl edition will also be released. It’s the same as the RSD edition (with 10 ten B-sides on the bonus LP) but pressed on black vinyl.

Pre-order here!

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Gatefold/digipack LP/CD covered with new pictures of Alphabeat and all the lyrics for you to sing along to the 9 brand new Alphabeat tunes including 'Shadows' and 'I Don't Know What's Cool Anymore'.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon
Pages: 1 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52


                                             Spam Control


TinyPortal © 2005-2018