Login  |  Register


Classic Singles

Classic Albums

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 ... 772

Synthwave and Synthpop are the sounds of 
Oblique's universe, inspired by 80's soundtracks. They have already released 6 albums, 2 EP's and many songs. Some of those songs have been included in several compilations.

And today Oblique release Summertime Sadness, a powerful cover of Lana Del Rey's hit single from 2012.

Kiss me hard before you go
Summertime sadness
I just wanted you to know
That baby, you're the best

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon
Gryff ft. YATTE - The Journey
New single will be released on July 20, 2023.

Pre-Save here:

So... who is Gryff?
Kind of a combination of:
Sunsets. Cocktails. Colours. Electricity.
That 80s looking car you see in movies.
Synthpop. Synthwave.
That's Gryff!

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Under The Lights
The Heidi Incident
Out Thursday 6th July!
Pure Summer Synths Vol. 1
Various Artists
Out Friday 7th July!
In The Dead Of Night
Sunglasses Kid & Pensacola Mist ft. Max Cruise
Out Friday 14th July!
Mike Tommy Countach
Out Thursday 20th July!
FM (Remixes Album)
The Lightning Kids
Out Friday 21st July!
Arcade Memories
Out Thursday 27th July!
Circumstance (Take Two) - LP
Out Friday 28th July!

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

UK producer and songwriter Future Analog (aka Paul Aston) is releasing a new Album ‘Lost Without You‘ via Aztec Records. The album includes previously released singles Sinners, Searching, The World and the Depeche Mode cover Strangelove. The album is completed with new collaborations with Wesley Reid & the Electronic Duo - O.A.G.

Lost Without You was written, recorded and produced at Paul’s own studio over the course of a year and represents the realisation of a lifelong dream to commercially release an album. The tracks are a mix of Synthpop & Retrowave combining modern House and Dance beats with the two genres. Clear influences can be heard from the likes of Depeche Mode, The Pet Shop Boys and Erasure among others.

Of particular mention are the vocal & lyric writing talents of Wesley Reid who features on 5 tracks.

With this album, Future Analog continues to push Retrowave boundaries and adds to the genre with dance & house beats and modern production elements. Future Analog is very proud of this Album and  hopes people will choose to add it to their collections.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

visit the Claire Richards tore
With a hit-making, chart-topping, 25 year career already behind her as a member of Steps, following on from the 2019 Top 10 album, ‘My Wildest Dreams’, Claire Richards releases her second solo album, Euphoria.

Produced by Steve Anderson (Kylie/Britney/Girls Aloud/Take That/Westlife), the album features classics by legendary female singers, of which Claire writes that “This album is a thank you to all the incredible women that inspired me to sing!”
Plus, Marble Vinyl, Picture Disc, Cassette, and CD with Exclusive Merch and Signed Print in Bundles
pre-order euphoria now
Two special guests join Claire on ‘EUPHORIA’, with Andy Bell featured on ‘Summer Night City’ and Delta Goodrem on ‘No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)’ .

The album’s lead single ‘I Surrender’, originally recorded by Celine Dion, showcases Claire’s incredible vocal range by turning the song from a power-ballad into an absolute banging floorfiller, also demonstrating why Claire is one of the best British vocalists.
Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 ... 772


                                             Spam Control


TinyPortal © 2005-2018