Login  |  Register


ABC - The Lexicon Of Love

A commemoration of the album that kickstarted the 80s. Featuring the classic singles 'Tears Are Not Enough', 'All Of My Heart', 'The Look Of Love' and 'Poison Arrow', formats include a limited edition 4LP + BluRay Boxset and a half-speed LP mastered at Abbey Road by Miles Showell.

ABC - The Lexicon of Love is out now!

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon


                                             Spam Control


TinyPortal © 2005-2018