Login  |  Register


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 96

26 Apr 2022 - Fused - Exhibition

Welcome to the Exhibition!

Performed by award winning electropop artist Fused, "Exhibition" is the definitive compilation anthology of Fused. Featuring all new exclusive remasters, new version reworkings of key tracks, and the brand new electropop anthem, "Nightlife", this is the essential collection of modern synthpop for all genre fans, and offers something new to Fused fans as well those coming to the artist for the first time.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Climate Zombies formed in March 2019. Members are Ola Stålebrink and Lasse Ugarph. They met for the first time in High School in Eksjö, Sweden. Ola called Lasse in the summer 2019 and asked if he would like to sing on a track. Since then he's a member of Climate Zombies too.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Night Life is an unofficial, raw, uncut mixtape of instrumentals inspired by late night 80s and 90s erotic neo noirs, trashy pulp novels, desert motels and surf shacks. Each track is an extended edit of originally minute-long pieces posted by Sunglasses Kid as part of his 'Vibes' series on Instragram.

Sunglasses Kid took inspiration from movies and shows including; At Close Range, Point Break, Baywatch Nights, Renegade, Poison Ivy, Two Moon Junction, The Red Shoe Diaries, True Romance, About Last Night.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Following the release of their debut album Invisible Kids and their recent single release 'Ghost', Friday Night Firefight are back with their latest track 'Bad Days'. Through the danceable 80s pop rhythms, yearning ear-wormy vocals, pop-punk-funk guitar and cinematic production, Friday Night Firefight's signature hooks take centre stage, grab hold, and never let go.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

LAU’s second album “Circumstance” re-imagined by 12 producers from around the world.


Includes 12 fantastic remixes from Luke Million, Thought Beings, The Last Concorde, Oblique, Walter Alienson, Diskette, Sebastian Da Vinn, Ends 84, HMNS, Young Empress, LLUVA and SYNTRONIXFrom Synthwave to House, to Disco, to Trip Hop to Retrowave, this Remixes album is a must-have gem.


Track List:


  1. Instant Sunshine (HMNS Remix)
  2. What To Do (Sebastian Da Vinn Remix)
  3. The Fire (Walter Alienson Remix)
  4. Instant Sunshine (Diskette Remix)
  5. What To Do (Young Empress Remix)
  6. Instant Sunshine (Luke Million Remix)
  7. Give Her Your Love (The Last Concorde Remix)
  8. If You Could Know (Oblique Remix)
  9. Give Her Your Love (SYNTRONIX Remix)
  10. Instant Sunshine (Thought Beings Remix)
  11. Give Her Your Love (Ends 84 Remix)
  12. Undecided (LLUVA Remix)


Pre-save link:

Release date: April 29, 2022, on Aztec Records.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 96


Recent Articles

                                             Spam Control


TinyPortal © 2005-2018