Login  |  Register


Celebrating 40 years of WHAM! Britain’s best-loved and most popular duo, this is what the fans have been waiting for... 
WHAM! The Singles: Echoes From The Edge Of Heaven.
This multi format release includes all the hits, which spanned four dazzlingly successful years, kicking off with 1982’s Young Guns (Go For It) and culminating in 1986’s The Edge Of Heaven. Along the way, there was some of the most uplifting music of any era: WHAM! RAP! (Enjoy What You Do), Bad Boys, Club Tropicana, Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go, Freedom, Last Christmas, Everything She Wants and I’m Your Man!
pre-order wham now

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon


                                             Spam Control


TinyPortal © 2005-2018