Login  |  Register


Recent Forum Topics

Classic Singles

Featured Artist


official website

Classic Albums

Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 ... 583

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

After 9 spectacular sell out shows at the biggest concert hall in Europe, La Défense in Paris, Mylène Farmer will release her live shows on 2CD and 3LP on October 18, 2019.


01. Coming From The Vortex
02. Interstellaires
03. Sans Logique
04. Rolling Stone
05. Pourvu Qu'elles Soient Douces
06. Stolen Car
07. Des Larmes
08. California
09. M'effondre
10. L'Ame Stram Gram
11. Hard Hip Hop
12. Un Jour Ou L'autre
13. Ainsi Soit-Je
14. Innamoramento
15. Sans Contrefaçon
16. Histoires De Fesses
17. Sentimentale
18. Désenchantée
19. Rêver
20. Je Te Rends Ton Amour
21. FTHA / C'est Dans L'air
22. L'Horloge

Pre-order here: Mylène Farmer - Live 2019
Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Rick Astley releases a new greatest hits ‘The Best Of Me’ in October and you can secure a signed CD edition right now.

Astley came to fame via Stock Aitken Waterman in 1987 and enjoyed seven consecutive top 10 singles in the UK with the trio, including the massive global number one Never Gonna Give You Up.

After a couple of long-players with SAW, he recorded two further albums with Gary Stevenson co-producing before stepping back from the limelight somewhat in the late 1990s and the new millennium. The album 50 was a surprise return to the top of the charts in 2016 and two years later Beautiful Life was another top ten album.

This new collection has the old hits sitting alongside recent fan favourites such as ‘Keep Singing’, ‘Angels On My Side’ and ‘Try’. The opening track ‘Every One of Us’ is a brand new song and there’s a new ‘Pianoforte’ take on ‘Never Gonna Give You Up’. Disc two (CD only) sees Rick create ‘reimagined’ interpretations of his songs.

The Best Of Me is available as an Amazon UK exclusive SIGNED 2CD edition, a deluxe 2CD package with enhanced packaging (and lyrics and ‘additional imagery’ and a 2LP blue coloured vinyl. Signed deluxe 2CD and other options available via Rick’s store.

The Best Of Me is released on 25 October 2019.
Choose your copy now by clicking here!

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

A track from the new Daybehavior album has been released!

This is actually the second single from the upcoming album, as Change will show up in a new dress on the album as well. But now Daybehavior present the more laid back and sensitive side of their music with 'There's Nothing Else'. 

A mid tempo song with driven beat and of course Paulinda's sensitive vocals in focus. They've also used an instrument only used a few times before in their music!!!

The full length album Based On A True Story is prepared with 12 tracks and will be available shortly.

Stay up to date with Daybehavior!!!

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon
Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 ... 583


                                             Spam Control


TinyPortal © 2005-2018