Login  |  Register


Recent Forum Topics

Classic Singles

Featured Artist


official website

Classic Albums

Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... 608

The new Erasure single 'Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)' was premiered on BBC Radio 2 on Thursday and is now be available as a single-track download or stream on all your favourite digital platforms. An expanded six-track 'Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)' single bundle will be available digitally on June 26th.

Erasure's forthcoming new album is called 'The Neon' and will be released on August 21st. 

Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) / Nerves Of Steel / Fallen Angel / No Point In Tripping / Shot A Satellite / Tower Of Love / Diamond Lies / New Horizons / Careful What I Try To Do / Kid You're Not Alone 

Pre-order exclusive formats: 

There will be a selection of special limited-edition formats which will only be available to purchase as pre-order items and which won't be available again later:
- Limited Edition Deluxe CD (six-panel card pack with four exclusive art cards)
- Limited Edition Neon Orange Vinyl Album
- Limited Edition Green Cassette
- Limited Edition T-Shirt 

Pre-orders of all these items - plus a selection of money-saving bundles - are available now from Lexer Music and from Mute Bank, and you should head on over to those sites to check out the album artwork, and to get all the product and bundle details. 

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

During the general lockdown, and taking advantage of the spare time at hand, Mike Haunted planned a new collaborations with the fellow French singer Chris KD after the pair met online. A few weeks later 'Little Light' was born. 

The tack is a dreamy synth-pop anthem with unmistakable 80's vibes , tender voices and spatialize sounds. The song talks about the need connection with a person that's missed, waiting for a supernatural sign after the loss of a loved one.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon
Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon
Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Dead Or Alive have sold more than 30 million albums and 25 million singles worldwide and gave Stock Aitken Waterman their first #1 single. Their first three albums, which the band wrote, all reached the UK Top 30, with ‘Youthquake’ reaching the Top 10.

In the 1980s, they charted seven unique singles in the UK Top 40, with two further re-entries this century, with a remix and original version of ‘You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)’.

Respected US magazine Billboard, ranked them in their all-time Top 100 most successful ‘dance artists’ chart.

Fragile” is the band’s seventh and final studio album and was only released in Japan in 2000 - reaching #45 on the Oricon Album Chart - until a re-worked version was included within the ‘Sophisticated Boom Box MMXVI’ box set in 2016.

Their first and only single from the album, ‘Hit And Run Lover’, reached #2 on the Oricon Singles Chart in Japan.

This special 20th Anniversary Edition of “Fragile” is the first time that the album has been commercially released on vinyl in its original configuration, with original playing durations and will be pressed on 180g heavyweight red colour vinyl. Release date: July 31.

Pre-order here!


1. Hit And Run Lover
2. Turn Around And Count 2 Ten [2000]
3. Something In My House [2000]

1. Even Better Than The Real Thing 2000
2. I Paralyze
3. Isn't It A Pity?

1. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) [2000]
2. Just What I Always Wanted
3. My Heart Goes Bang [2000]

1. Lover Come Back To Me [2000]
2. I Promised Myself
3. Blue Christmas 2000
4. Hit And Run Lover [Hit Remix]

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon
Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... 608


                                             Spam Control


TinyPortal © 2005-2018