Login  |  Register


Classic Singles

Featured Artist

Classic Albums

On March 24, 2018 there was a performance of the 1985 Propaganda album ‘A Secret Wish’ at The Garage in Islington, London. The performance featured the original singers Claudia Brücken and Susanne Freytag and the album’s producer Stephen Lipson

A Secret Wish’ entered ‘A Secret Place’ and x marked the spot… 

Now there is a CD of this performance.

Pre-order your copy here: xPropaganda - A Secret Place

Release date: October 26, 2018 

xPropaganda are:

Claudia Brücken: voice, pitched percussion
Susanne Freytag: voice and simmons drums
James Watson: MD, keyboards, guitar, bass and additional snare
Philip Larsen: keyboards
Sam Tate: trumpet
Luís Jardim: percussion
Stephen Lipson: guitar
Paul Jones: drums

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+StumbleUpon

Comments *



                                             Spam Control